Aligarh Muslim University Officials 
Colleges & Universities | Distance Education | Admission Notifications | Entrance Exams
Course Syllabus | Question Papers | IGNOU
Home / College and Universities / Uttar Pradesh / Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh Muslim University Officials
Print this page
Aligarh Muslim University (AMU)

Aligarh Muslim University (AMU)

Courses, Admission & Eligibility

Faculties, Departments & University

Course Syllabus & Curriculum

University Colleges, Faculties & Departments

Admission Notifications, Circulars & Announcements

List of Vice Chancellors

Aligarh Muslim University IGNOU Study Center

Who's Who at the University

Aligarh Muslim University - Information about Officials at the University

Vice Chancellor: Prof. Sibghatullah Farooqui

Names of officials of the University presented here are as per the latest information available with us. Information might have changed significantly since this page was last updated. Readers are adviced to contact the Press Relations Office (PRO), Media In-charge or the respective official of the University for the correct and most accurate information. Names of officials might not be as per protocol order.

Aligarh Muslim University - Former Vice Chancellors of the University

Mr. Naseem Ahmad (IAS)

Shri Mahmoodur Rahman

Mr.Mohammad Hamid Ansari

Sir Ali Mohammad Khan, Maharaja Mahmoodabad - First Vice Chancellor - December 17, 1920

Sir Ziauddin Ahmed (1935-1946)

Sahibzada Aftab Ahmad Khan - January 1, 1924

Prof. S. Hashim Ali

Syedna Taher Saifuddin (1956-1962)

This is a partial list and the names mentioned herewith are in no specific order unless otherwise mentioned.

Most popular pages

Business Schools - Engineering Colleges - Medical & Nursing Admissions - BEd in Distance mode - Journalism & Media Studies

Follow IndiaStudyCenter on Twitter

Search this site

Enter a detailed keyword. Ex: Aligarh Muslim University MCA Admission Notification 2012